The Chase for the NASCAR Sprint Cup – Contender Round

Victory is always possible for the Nation who refuses to stop fighting!

Welcome to the Contender Round. 12 nations will battle it out in 3 races. Charlotte, Kansas and Talladega. 4 will be eliminated, 8 will advance.

Join the Battle and pledge your support to your favorite nation at and be sure to watch the Chase for the NASCAR Sprint Cup on NBC and NBCSN.
Video Rating: / 5

Like this Post? Subscribe to Our Feed! Delivered by eMail. Unsubscribe anytime.

Tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.