WHY DO PEOPLE WATCH VLOGS? A History Of Vlogging & YouTube

Have you ever wondered why Vlogging is so popular and why people spend hours watching others lives? What is vlogging? How did it all got started. That's what I am going to try and answer for you today! A History Of Vlogging.

Previous Vlog: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nGxTlN3U03c
1 Year Ago: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Iepo1MJ7KOI&list=PLrgKf6fdE8dDQRpVeUPA5k4xwQCyUQ55V&index=14

Highlighted Vloggers:
Clintus.TV: https://www.youtube.com/user/Clintus
Vlog Brothers: https://www.youtube.com/user/vlogbrothers
J House Vlogs: https://www.youtube.com/user/jhousevlogs
The Chick's Life: https://www.youtube.com/user/TheChicksLife
Sprinkle Of Glitter: https://www.youtube.com/user/Sprinkleofglitter
Shaytards: https://www.youtube.com/user/Shaytards
Jenna Marbles: https://www.youtube.com/user/JennaMarbles
Casey Neistat: https://www.youtube.com/user/caseyneistat
The Funnyrats: https://www.youtube.com/user/TheFunnyrats
Adam Kontras: https://www.youtube.com/user/Adam4tvs
Sacconejolys: https://www.youtube.com/user/LeFloofTV
While They Were Napping: https://www.youtube.com/user/WhileTheyWereNapping
Your Harto: https://www.youtube.com/user/yourharto
Kassem G: https://www.youtube.com/user/KassemG
Gabe & Babe: https://www.youtube.com/user/gflowers02
The Nive Nulls: https://www.youtube.com/user/thenivenulls
Nikki & John Vlogs: https://www.youtube.com/user/NIkkiandJohnVLOG
CTFXC: https://www.youtube.com/user/CTFxC
Cullen & Katie: https://www.youtube.com/user/bamachick1101
It's Judys Life: https://www.youtube.com/user/itsJudysLife
Randy & Anna: https://www.youtube.com/user/jrandyanderson
Ellie & Jared: https://www.youtube.com/user/stylebyellie
BF vs GF: https://www.youtube.com/user/BFvsGF
Daily Bumps https://www.youtube.com/user/dailybumps
Wheezy Waiter: https://www.youtube.com/user/wheezywaiter
Phillip Defranco: https://www.youtube.com/user/sxephil
Grace Helbig: https://www.youtube.com/user/graciehinabox
Bits & Clips: https://www.youtube.com/user/bitsandclips
Tribe Tyler: https://www.youtube.com/user/tribetyler
Chris Pirillo: https://www.youtube.com/user/lockergnome

Join Our Family of Chicklets:
Subscribe: http://tinyurl.com/TheChicksLife
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/thechickslife
Twitter: http://www.Twitter.com/JamesaChick
Instagram: http://instagram.com/jamesachick
Merchandise: http://thechickslife.spreadshirt.com
__

Want To Mail Us Something?
James Chick
1204 SE Water Ave
Portland, OR 97214
__

Draw Our Life: http://tinyurl.com/DrawOurLifeTheChicksLife
F.A.Q. : http://goo.gl/Ulz018
Our Engagement Story: http://goo.gl/p7LVcc
1,2,3 TAG: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fJWf4Yaksxs
Zoo Day: http://goo.gl/eX0ist
My Other Channel: http://www.YouTube.com/JACproductions01

__

Music by: Michael Donner
https://www.youtube.com/user/MichaelDonnerMusic/about

Royalty Free Music by
http://audiomicro.com/royalty-free-music

Like this Post? Subscribe to Our Feed! Delivered by eMail. Unsubscribe anytime.

Please follow and like us:
error
Tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.